はりきゅう整体 郁

高崎の整体ならはりきゅう整体 郁 | お客様の声

ご予約はこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

早川咲子

早川咲子

2024-04-29

整体に行くのは初めてということもあり緊張していましたが、世間話も交えつつ施術を進めてもらいリラックスできました。自分ではわからない体の歪みも見ていただき、普段の生活でのアドバイスももらえたのでよかったです。お見送りしてくれた猫ちゃんも大変キュートでした。また辛くなったら伺いたいと思いました。 (Translated by Google) I was nervous as it was my first time going to a chiropractor, but I was able to relax as the treatment proceeded with some small talk. It was great because I was able to see the distortions in my body that I didn't know about myself, and I was able to get advice on everyday life. The cat who saw us off was also very cute. I wanted to ask you when things get tough again.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for posting your review and for your high rating.
We are very happy to receive such evaluations as they are an encouragement to our staff.
We look forward to your continued patronage in the future.
Thank you for using our hotel this time.

Harikyu Chiropractic Iku

(Original)
この度は口コミの投稿、並びに高評価をいただき誠にありがとうございます。
こういったご評価はスタッフの励みになりますので大変嬉しく思います。
今後も変わらぬご愛顧を賜れますと幸いです。
この度はご利用ありがとうございました。

はりきゅう整体 郁

和輝白川

和輝白川

2024-04-12

背中の歪みも含め、痛くない感じで身体も軽くなりありがとうございました!!またお願いします!! (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for making me feel lighter and less painful, including the distortion in my back! ! Thank you again! !

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review.
We look forward to your continued patronage in the future.
Thank you for visiting our hospital.

(Original)
口コミの投稿をいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。
今後も変わらぬご愛顧を賜れますと幸いです。
この度はご来院ありがとうございました。

s a

s a

2024-03-31

痛みを出来る限りその日に取り除こうとしてくれるので有難いです (Translated by Google) I am grateful that they try to relieve the pain as much as possible on the same day.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your feedback!
I will continue to do my best to help you in the future p(^-^)q

(Original)
感想をありがとうございます!
今後も、お役に立てるように頑張りますp(^-^)q

長岡康子

長岡康子

2024-03-27

自分の家にいるような感じでとてもリラックスできます。施術も具体的に質問して下さり私も症状をきちんと伝える事が出来ました。感じのいい方なのでリピートしています。 (Translated by Google) It feels like being at home and is very relaxing. He asked me specific questions about the treatment, and I was able to properly explain my symptoms. I like it so much that I keep repeating it.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your kind feedback!
From now on, I will continue to strive to provide treatments that are as comfortable for both body and mind as possible. Thank you.

(Original)
有り難い感想をありがとうございます!
これからも、少しでも心身共に楽に出来る施術を心掛けて行きます。宜しくお願いいたします。

大谷雄一

大谷雄一

2024-03-16

仕事が忙しくて疲れやストレスがたまってしまったため施術してもらいました。気にかかるところ、辛いところを伝えると細部に渡りちょうど良い力加減でマッサージをしてほぐしてくれました。体も心もとても楽になり、リフレッシュできました。まさに魔法の手です🎵 (Translated by Google) I had the treatment done because I was tired and stressed out due to my busy work schedule. When I told her what was bothering me and what was painful, she massaged me with just the right amount of pressure to help me relax. My body and mind felt very relaxed and refreshed. It's truly a magic hand 🎵

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for visiting us this time m(_ _)m
I was at the peak of fatigue both physically and mentally from work, so I did my best to undergo the treatment to help me reset.
Good luck again from Monday!
Thank you for your warm opinion m(_ _)m

(Original)
この度は、ご来店頂きまして…ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m
心身共に、お仕事での疲労感がMAXのような状態でしたので、リセット出来るよう、精一杯施術させて頂きました。
また月曜日から、頑張って下さいませ!
温かいご意見、感謝致しますm(_ _)m

みっくすなっつ

みっくすなっつ

2024-03-04

とても気さくで話しやすい先生です(^^)体の悩みなど相談するといつも丁寧にアドバイスして下さいます。仕事帰りに寄れる立地と言うこともあり定期的に通わせて頂いてますが、当初とても辛かった背中の痛みも少しづつ改善してるのを感じています◎
整体に通うのは初めてだったので、とても慎重に整体院を選びましたが大正解でした!おすすめです(^^) (Translated by Google) He is a very friendly and easy to talk to doctor (^^) When I consult him about my physical problems, he always gives me polite advice. I go there regularly because it's a good location to stop by on my way home from work, and I feel that the pain in my back that was so painful at first is gradually improving.
It was my first time going to a chiropractor, so I chose the chiropractor very carefully, and it turned out to be a great decision! Recommended (^^)

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your very kind comment!
When I first came to the store, I had a stiff back, but as a result of following the advice and putting it into practice, I feel like my symptoms have improved considerably. I'm also very happy.
Let's continue to do our best to enjoy our daily lives comfortably while taking care of our bodies ♪ m(_ _)m

(Original)
とても有り難いコメントをして頂き、ありがとうございます!
初めて来店された時、ガチガチの背中をしていましたが… ご本人もアドバイスを忠実に守って実践して下さった結果、だいぶ症状が改善された感が有ります。私も、とても嬉しく思います。
これからも、お身体を労りながら日常生活を快適に過ごせるよう、頑張っていきましょう♪m(_ _)m

いたゆったん

いたゆったん

2023-04-17

手を骨折してからずっと鍼と電気治療をしていただいてます。施術してもらった後は手を動かすのがラクになる気がします。
またこれからもよろしくお願いいたします。 (Translated by Google) I have been receiving acupuncture and electrotherapy ever since I broke my hand. I feel like I can move my hands more easily after the treatment.
We look forward to your continued support.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for writing your review.

We are very happy to hear that you are recovering from a fracture in your hand, and that the acupuncture and electrotherapy treatments have helped you move your hand more easily.

We will continue to provide the best treatments to support your recovery and your physical health. If you have any concerns or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you for your continued support of Harikyu Seitai Iku. All of our staff members work together wholeheartedly to support the health and comfortable lives of our patients. We look forward to your visit. thank you very much.

(Original)
口コミをご投稿いただき、ありがとうございます。

手の骨折からの回復に向けて、鍼と電気治療の施術のおかげで手が動かしやすくなったとのご感想をいただき、大変嬉しく思います。

今後もお手元の回復やお身体の健康をサポートできるよう、最善の施術を提供してまいります。何かお悩みやご要望がございましたら、お気軽にご相談ください。

引き続き、はりきゅう整体 郁をよろしくお願いいたします。患者様の健康と快適な生活を支えるために、スタッフ一同心を込めて施術に取り組んでまいります。ご来院を心よりお待ちしております。ありがとうございました。

ゆず

ゆず

2023-04-10

子育て中で毎日の子供の世話で
疲れ果てていました。

肩や腕 背中や腰、足も疲れていたので全身先生にほぐしていただきました。

治療後身体も心も軽くなりスッキリしました

自分も含め子育てママは日々疲れています。
こんな時間をもてればまた子育て
頑張れると思います。
また来ようと思います。
子供と一緒に来られるのも安心でした。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) While raising a child, taking care of your child every day
I was exhausted.

My shoulders, arms, back, hips, and legs were all tired, so I asked the teacher to relax my whole body.

After the treatment, my body and mind felt lighter and refreshed.

Mothers raising children, including myself, are tired every day.
If I had time like this, I would start raising children again.
I think I can do my best.
I plan to come again.
It was also safe to come with children.
thank you very much.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for using Harikyu Chiropractic Iku.

Thank you very much for your review and for taking time out of your busy schedule to visit our hospital. We understand that mothers who are raising children are exhausted from caring for their children on a daily basis.

She said that she had accumulated fatigue in her shoulders, arms, back, hips, and legs, but she was relieved by the full body treatment at our clinic, and she felt lighter and refreshed in body and mind. We are glad that we were able to provide you with time to relieve your daily fatigue and refresh yourself.

Our hospital has created an environment where mothers raising children can come to the hospital with their children, and we place great importance on ensuring that you can receive treatment with peace of mind. By coming with your children, we aim to provide a relaxing time for the whole family.

We look forward to seeing you again. Please feel free to use it anytime to maintain your body or relieve fatigue. We sincerely hope that we will be able to support and support all the mothers raising children in their daily efforts.

Harikyu Seitai Iku will continue to provide support for the health and healing of our customers. thank you very much.

(Original)
この度ははりきゅう整体 郁をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。

口コミをご投稿いただき、お忙しい中でのご来院、心より感謝申し上げます。子育て中のお母様方が日々のお子様の世話で疲れ果てていることをお察しいたします。

肩や腕、背中や腰、足の疲れが溜まっていたとのことでしたが、当院の全身施術でほぐしていただき、お身体と心が軽くなりスッキリされたようで何よりです。日々のお疲れを解消し、リフレッシュできるお時間を提供できたことを嬉しく思います。

当院は子育てママの皆様がお子様と一緒にご来院いただける環境を整えており、安心して施術を受けていただけることを大切にしています。お子様と一緒に来られることで、ご家族全体でリラックスした時間を過ごしていただけることを目指しております。

またのご来院を心よりお待ちしております。お身体のメンテナンスやお疲れの癒しに、いつでもお気軽にご利用ください。子育てママの皆様が日々の頑張りを応援し、お力になれることを心から願っております。

これからもはりきゅう整体 郁はお客様の健康と癒しのサポートを提供し続けます。ありがとうございました。

清水直人

清水直人

2023-04-10

先生とは10数年前に初めて出会い、数年前から私が住んでる地域に施術しに来てくださってて、年に数回お世話になっていて、首のコリや肩こり、足のむくみ、腰痛など改善していただきました。
最近では、妻もお世話になり、娘を連れてった時は、私の施術をしながらも娘の話し相手をしてくださり、気づけば娘が先生に懐いていて大好きになってました。施術の腕もコミュニケーション能力も大変素晴らしい先生です。高崎の院には、まだ伺った事がないので、機会があれば家族で伺いたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I first met the doctor about 10 years ago, and he has been coming to the area where I live for several years to perform treatments, and I have been working with him several times a year. My back pain has improved.
Recently, my wife has also been taking care of me, and when I brought my daughter there, she talked to my daughter while I was giving her treatment, and before I knew it, my daughter had grown attached to her and loved her. He is a wonderful teacher with excellent treatment skills and communication skills. I have not yet been to the hospital in Takasaki, so if I have a chance, I would like to visit with my family.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your tear-jerking comment (T_T)
Before you know it, so much time has passed...
We look forward to working with you for a long time as Chibiko grows...!


(Original)
涙が出るようなコメントをありがとうございます(T_T)
気付けば、そんなに時間が経っていたのですね…
これからも、チビッ子の成長と共に、末長くお付き合い下さい…!

石川則子

石川則子

2023-04-09

前の職場からお世話になっております。家(伊勢崎連取町)からもそう遠くなく通える距離で便利に使わせて頂きます。施術も上手でお好みの部位も気軽に頼めるので良いと思います。 (Translated by Google) I have been indebted to you since my previous workplace. It's convenient because it's not far from my house (Isesaki Rentori Town). I think it's good because the treatment is good and you can feel free to ask for the area of ​​your choice.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! I thought it would be impossible because it was far away, but I was so happy that you came unexpectedly!
Thank you for your continued support m(_ _)m

(Original)
有り難いご意見をありがとうございます!遠いから無理だと思っていましたが… 思い掛けず来て頂けて、嬉しかったです!
今後とも、宜しくお願い致しますm(_ _)m

高橋貴代

高橋貴代

2023-04-07

足の付け根がとても痛くなり、病院に行こうか迷っていた時、お世話になりました。
精神的にとても辛い時だったのですが、体がコチコチになって、腰や肩なども痛みが出ていると教えて頂きました。何度か通院して、マッサージと針治療で身も心も癒され、足の付け根の痛みも取れ、体全体が楽になりました。
今は落ち着いていますが、体のメンテナンスに、これからもお世話になりたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for taking care of me when I was having a lot of pain in the base of my foot and was wondering if I should go to the hospital.
It was a very difficult time for me mentally, but I was told that my body was stiff and I was experiencing pain in my lower back and shoulders. I visited the hospital several times, and the massage and acupuncture treatment healed my body and mind, relieved the pain in my feet, and made my whole body feel better.
I'm calm now, but I would like to continue to take care of my body.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for sending us your feedback, which is very encouraging!
You've been going through a very difficult time...
If you have any concerns about your body, please feel free to give us a call!

(Original)
とても励みになる、ご感想を送って頂き…ありがとうございます!
とても大変な時期を過ごしておられましたよね…
お身体で気になる所が有れば、いつでも声をお掛け下さい!

永井幸子

永井幸子

2023-04-07

肩の張りが人一倍に張っているのが、大変楽になりましたよ。 (Translated by Google) My shoulders are more tense than most people, but now I feel much better.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your feedback!
Thank you for your continued support m(_ _)m

(Original)
思い掛けず、ご感想を頂きまして…ありがとうございます!
今後とも宜しくお願い致しますm(_ _)m

内山明子

内山明子

2023-03-14

ギックリ腰で
歩くこともままならず
お世話になりました。

こちらの先生はとても親切で症状についてもよく話を聞いて下さり
温かなお人柄が伝わってきました。
治療も素晴らしく鍼をしていただくと嘘のように帰りは歩けるようになりました。
こんなに即効性がある治療は初めてでした。

これからもお世話に
なります。よろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) With a stiff waist
I can't even walk
thank you for helping me.

The doctor here is very kind and listens carefully to my symptoms.
I could feel his warm personality.
The treatment was amazing, and after receiving acupuncture, I was able to walk home like it was a lie.
This was the first time I had experienced a treatment that was so effective.

Thank you for your continued support
Become. thank you.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your kind opinion m(_ _)m
We will continue to do our best to help you maintain your health.

(Original)
有り難いご意見をありがとうございますm(_ _)m
これからも、皆様の健康維持の一助になれるよう、精一杯尽力致します。

知子

知子

2023-01-31

素晴らしく良いです^^。値段もリーズナブルです。この施術でこの値段でいいの!といった感じです。初めは美容鍼の施術をしていただきました。すごく丁寧でした。翌日、肌はツヤツヤフェイスラインはくっきりでした!美容鍼だけでなく整体、ツボ、お灸もしていただきました。肩こりや背中のこりを丁寧に揉みほぐしてくださるのでその日の夜はぐっすり、翌朝目覚めスッキリ体が軽く楽になりました!また知識が豊富でツボや体のコリ、仕組みについて丁寧に教えくれました。また行きます!! (Translated by Google) It's amazingly good ^^. The prices are also reasonable. This treatment is good for this price! It's like that. At first, I received a cosmetic acupuncture treatment. He was very polite. The next day, my skin was glowing and my face line was clear! In addition to cosmetic acupuncture, I also received chiropractic care, pressure points, and moxibustion. He carefully massaged my stiff shoulders and back, so I slept soundly that night, and woke up the next morning feeling refreshed and refreshed! He also has a wealth of knowledge and carefully taught me about pressure points, body stiffness, and how it works. I will go again! !

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your praise m(_ _)m
It's kind of embarrassing.
We will continue to do our best to satisfy our customers!

(Original)
大絶賛して頂き…ありがとうございますm(_ _)m
何だか気恥ずかしいほどです。
今後も、お客様に満足して頂けるよう、頑張ります!

新井由紀子

新井由紀子

2023-01-31

肩の痛みで、来院しました。
お陰様でガチガチだった肩も、すっかり軽くなり心も身体も癒されました。
これからも通わせて頂きます。 (Translated by Google) I came to the hospital with shoulder pain.
Thanks to all of you, my stiff shoulders have become completely lighter and my mind and body have been healed.
I will continue to visit you.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your valuable feedback!
If you feel any discomfort, please feel free to let us know!
I will do my best to make it easier m(_ _)m

(Original)
貴重なご意見をありがとうございます!
少しでも違和感を感じたら、お気軽に声を掛けて下さい!
楽になれるよう、頑張らせて頂きますm(_ _)m

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。